Thursday, 31 October 2013

VFNO Treats


A very belated display of some #VFNO treats
SHARE:

Tuesday, 22 October 2013

My Top Three Naked 2 Palette Tutorials


My pick of the Top Three Tutorials for utter make-up rookies like me
SHARE:

Monday, 21 October 2013

Distressed Jeans and a Crisp Shirt


Sprucing up the much loved classic
SHARE:

Saturday, 19 October 2013

Vogue's Fashion Night Out




SHARE:

Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Aprise Leather Chelsea Point Ankle Boot


SHARE:

Monday, 14 October 2013

Wanderland Vintage Stall, Manchester


SHARE:

Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Insta-Week 2 - @CARMY_CE


SHARE:

Monday, 7 October 2013

Look Smart, Work Smart


I have always had the philosophy of look smart, work smart

SHARE:

Sunday, 6 October 2013

Vogue's Fashion Night Out



Vogue's Fashion Night Out is coming to Manchester next Thursday 10th of October. I am so excited to get fully involved in this fashion-forward event.
SHARE:

Friday, 4 October 2013

Vietnam Through and Through




Let me take you back to Hoi An (Vietnam)
SHARE:

Insta-Week - @CARMY_CE

My week Instagrammed
SHARE:

Wednesday, 2 October 2013

The River Island Bear Coat


Polar Bear chic
SHARE:

Back to School


The leaves are falling on the ground: it's time to go Back to School

SHARE:
© Piece by Piece Style | All rights reserved.
Blogger Templates by pipdig